US east coast – check!

537788_10151338921606339_2071148436_n

Hello everyone!

I know i haven’t exactly been a committed blogger recently. But I’d love to think I have a good excuse (well even if its not good enough, we can do nothing about it, can we?) . However i come bearing gifts – just came from a long anticipated trip from US and have a lot to tell you. Used to visiting my friends in LA every summer before, this time i finally got to see the east coast. Tonns of photos can’t be posted on Facebook any more – my friends will kill me – and since i don’t have Instagram (the last one on this Earth maybe, huh?) – i’m all ready to share them with you here.

Started from NYC and my dear long-distance sis’s wedding (which was absolutely stunning), continued with Miami – we had it all: NYC city touring, road tripping to Key West, Miami clubbing and just another rocking Muse concert (6th for me – yeah, i’m kinda turning into a groupie and it doesn’t bother me…should it bother me??).

We had a blust with my dear friend during this trip and came back so fresh and full of new ideas I hope I will be sharing with you here later.

☆☆☆

Всем привет!

Должна признать, в последнее время я совсем не похожа на сознательного и серьезного блоггера. Но сейчас мне есть чем с вами поделиться – только что вернулась из поездки по восточному побережью США и тонны фотографий, которыми переполнен Facebook до такой степени, что уже стыдно их выкладывать, ждут своей очереди ( и нет – у меня нет Instagram. И мне не стыдно. Немножко завидно только. Но больше лениво.).

Наше путешествие началось с Нью-Йорка и свадьбы подруги, продолжилось в Маями и включало в себя все – погружение в культуру и исследование музеев, просто брождение по улочкам городов, потрясающие и такие разные вечеринки в обоих городах, поездка на машине в Key West и под завершение – концерт Muse!

Такая поездка в потрясающей компании – долгоожидаемое событие, которое принесло дикий заряд позитива и энергии. Мы вернулись домой полные идеями, которыми, надеюсь, смогу скоро поделиться с вами здесь!

IMG_3701

with love,

Anna

2 thoughts on “US east coast – check!

Leave a Reply

